wix.jpg

Milla Di Gregorio is an Art Historian, Personal Development and Parental Coach (Leora Coaching), essayist, polyglot, passionate about psychology and human relations for nearly thirty years. Always linked to psychological support, she decides to put her personal passions into practice and follows the certification training courses Child Psychology and Personal Development.

She attends several conferences and workshops presenting the latest studies in affective and social neurosciences, the principles of education and caring parenting, areas that develop her knowledge of the subject matter of her research and allow her to be informed about the latest scientific news.

As a natural continuation of her researches, the creation of the voluntary organisation Éducation Sensible et Conscience Parentale ESCPA take adoption and its psychological interactions as a central subject.

For love of writing, Milla Di Gregorio is also the website Éducation Sensible’s author, which allows her to express her personal thoughts and also her reflections on children's education.

She is fluent in English, Italian, French and Bulgarian, which allows her to communicate and popularize the main topics internationally; her knowledge of Russian and Spanish also helps her in her research to gather and connect important information from foreign sources.

Thanks to the psychology, she decides to participate in the awareness and desire of every person, at any age, who need to regain his own inner freedom.

Convinced that personal development is foremost an individual voluntary work, she believes that external help could guide us towards more complete awareness and can show us different ways and possibilities to live a fulfilled life.

Milla Di Gregorio is married and mother of a boy.

wix.jpg

Milla Di Grégorio est Historienne d’art, Psychopraticienne spécialisée en traumatismes et parentalité, essayiste, polyglotte, passionnée depuis près de vingt ans par la psychologie et les relations humaines. Toujours liée à l’aide sur le plan psychologique, elle décide de mettre ses passions personnelles en œuvre et suit les formations certifiantes Psychologie de l’enfant, Développement personnel et Neurosciences.

Grace au domaine de la psychologie, elle décide de participer à la prise de conscience et répondre à l’envie de chaque personne de toute âge qui ressent la nécessité de retrouver sa propre liberté intérieure.

Elle assiste à de nombreuses conférences et ateliers présentant les dernières études en neurosciences affectives et sociales, les principes de l’éducation et de la parentalité bienveillante, des domaines qui développent ses connaissances sur la matière de ses recherches et lui permettent d’être informée sur les découvertes les plus récentes.

La création de l’association Éducation Sensible et Conscience Parentale ESCPA vient comme une suite naturelle de ses recherches en prenant comme thème central l’adoption et ses interactions sur le plan psychologique.

Amatrice d’écriture, Milla Di Grégorio est aussi la créatrice du site Éducation Sensible qui lui permet d’exprimer ses pensées personnelles et ses réflexions sur l’éducation infantile.

Elle parle couramment l’anglais, l’italien, le français et le bulgare qui lui permettent de communiquer et populariser les sujets abordés au niveau international; ses connaissances en russe et espagnol l’aident également dans ses recherches pour relier des informations importantes depuis sources étrangères.

Persuadée que le développement personnel est d’abord un travail volontaire individuel, elle pense qu’une aide extérieure peut nous guider vers une prise de conscience plus complète et peut nous montrer des pistes et des possibilités différentes pour vivre une vie épanouie.

Milla Di Grégorio est mariée et maman d’un garçon et d'une fille.